Announcement

Covid-19 Updates from Blenheim High School

Please view the Letters from the Headteacher page of the school website for up to date information regarding the Covid-19 pandemic and Blenheim High School:

https://www.blenheim.surrey.sch.uk/273/letters-from-the-headteacher

 

For queries and assistance, please use the contacts below:

For ICT/iPads, please contact Blenheim's ICT Helpdesk Team, Helpdesk@blenheim.surrey.sch.uk 

For exams, please contact Mr Adams,Adams@blenheim.surrey.sch.uk 

To request the allocation of a student place in school for critical worker parents/carers, please contact Miss Jarman, Jarman@blenheim.surrey.sch.uk 

For Safeguarding concerns, please contact Mr Mundy, Mundy@blenheim.surrey.sch.uk

For general enquiries, please contact Head of Year, as below:

Head of Year 7, Miss James,

JamesH@blenheim.surrey.sch.uk

Head of Year 8, Mr Everest,

Everest@blenheim.surrey.sch.uk

Head of Year 9, Mr Keys,

Keys@blenheim.surrey.sch.uk

Head of Year 10, Miss Glister,

Glister@blenheim.surrey.sch.uk

Head of Year 11, Mr Smithson,

Smithson@blenheim.surrey.sch.uk

Head of Sixth Form, Mr Duffy,

Duffy@blenheim.surrey.sch.uk