Student Council

The Blenheim High School Student Council is a large and significant part of the school.

The students meet regularly as a Student Council to discuss a range of key areas including teaching and learning, student wellbeing, charity ideas and canteen menus.

Elections are held at the start of each academic year.  Each Form Group has at least one Form Captain.

The Council uses a dedicated Showbie group to collect student voice which is then discussed at meetings. Representatives from the Student Council feedback information and present ideas in the school's senior leadership team meetings on a half-termly basis.

The Student Council has its own budget to spend each academic year, and this can be increased by fundraising.  

Members of Blenheim High School Student Council 2022-23

Staff Representatives:
Mr B. Cole

Chairs: Head Girl and Head Boy

Year 7 Holly Acton
Nuzrat Azad
Lucy Brown
Rebekah Carlin
Jacob Chapman
Thomas Darke
Emily Drigo
Tilly Jacob 
Luke Jacobs
Amber Laming
Max Mizzi
Liam O'Reilly
Josh Robins
Maddie Rochette
Ethan Saunders
Mia Slade
Owen Winters
Year 8 Ave Azziopardi
Elaina Ballard
Lewis Day
Daniel Deda
Elena Franklin
Maja Gajewska
Alvin Jogi
Francesca McQueen
Megan Owen
Ceris Pardy
Dexter Pollard
Ollie Poyntz
Year 9 Peyton Anderson
Sofiya Anton Noyel Thinesh
Dylan Delahunty
Annabelle Du Plessis
Zach Hitching
Maha Ishaque
Sophia Joannides
Parsa Kafaei
Sophie Kindred
Gabi Kruger
Ellie Porter
Year 10 Olivia Anderson
Sophie Canning
George Chow
St. Alina Dominetto
Declan Holland
Evie Padgham
Carter Penford
Grace Walker
Year 11 Nicolas Aglibot
Angelo Allen
Logan Brooks
Kaan Erdogan
Charlie Gentry
Mia-Summer Ragipi
Amy Wright
Sixth Form Christopher Evans
Jess Hinton
Hugo Lee
Annabelle Murden
Lily Paterson Glennon


Student Council Documents Date  
Student Council Contract.pdf 01st Sep 2017 Download
Reps Toolkit.pdf 01st Sep 2017 Download
Silver School Mental Health Award